Ripple growing

So I have finished my January project, started my next project which was inspired by my lovely walk along our beautiful beach and now the ripple blanket is growing and I’m really enjoying crocheting this…it is so therapeutic although it does require a lot of yarn so I might need to invest in some more.  Believe it or not this is now the only project that I have on the go but I am already thinking of spring/summer colours for my next project…yes…probably another blanket but maybe one that is lighter in weight as this one gets heavier by the row.DSCF0559

Leave a Reply

